Stay In : Grand Hyatt Jakarta

My husband asked me a.k.a order me to make reservation today. He wanted the family stay over @ Grand Hyatt. So, I made it. Then after lunch, me and my kids went to Grand Hyatt. My husband? well, he prefer to come after dinner.

When I talked on the phone this morning, the man in the hotel said that the rate is U$150++/night.

But, where I checked in, the lady said that the room with connecting door that I asked on the phone before, was fully occupied, hence I had to take the Club room, whereas U$50++ more for addition.

DAMN!!! F**K…##@@!**??&&…….

What can I say? The kids were soooo excited thus I couldn’t resist the price 😦

 

 

Leave a Reply

