Sex and The City The Movie

Midnite Show  @ PIM2

Really, really love this movie…

Am a big fan of Carrie Bradshaw, so couldn’ wait to see her again.

Her life, dresses and shoes….really what girls are dream about, except her lovelife.

Her chic style never failed to make oooohhhh…..aaahh….. from our vision. Her after-renovation apartment, with light blue painting is really a big oommphhh.  

This is my fave movie of course, I couldn’t take my eyes off the screen, I didn’t go to toilet either. I didn’t wanna miss a  thing..

My suggest, please go and see with your bestfriends…especially girls…cos this movie show about true friendship, that your bestfriend be there and always helpful for you.

Love it…love it….

Leave a Reply

