Me Love Technologies

I’m not gagdet freak, but I’m admiring technologies. I don’t have latest machines, but I follow the updates. I own Nokia 6100 (have been used PDA, but now prefer the simple one), Sony DSC T30 (crave for SLR), PSP (want the slim one!!!), Nintendo DS (love Cooking Mama), IPOD  nano (company me while hit the gym), PS2, Nintendo Wii (looking for Wii Fit, checked)….hmm…. couldn’t get enough.

How about Blackberry (don’t wanna right now)…Wacom….what else??

Thanks to internet inventions…..

Missed the opening ceremony of Beijing Olympic 2008, just click www.youtube.com and in a second, there’s tons of video that will satisfy my curiosity.

Leave a Reply

