today is my birthday

 

Invited from Ali Edwards, have to document our life everyday in a week. I think today, was the right time to start my week. Plus today is Monday.

Here’s the picture for today

DSC03275 Crossword from yesterday newspaper

DSC03277 Flower from Mum-in-Law

DSC03285 Book of the week

DSC03286 New Indiana Jones Lego for VitoDSC03287 Coffee Table

-Wake Up @6.30

-Morning coffee, newspaper and little bit crossword.

-Cook fried rice for my hubby’s breakfast. Too busy too take a pic.

-Check my oldest son’s head. He got fever last night.

-Shower.

-Clean up room.

-Guest coming. Kids’ teacher.

-Showering my little son.

-Checking email, reply greetings from cellphone and facebook.

-Kids still on holiday. Play Lego and watch movie @home.

-Lunch.

-Autocad work. My sis’ home project.

-Read book.

-Tidy the coffee table.

– Work

-Hubby came home

-Dinner together

-Shower

-Preparing kids to sleep

-My family came over about 1 hr

-Finishing my book of the week

-Sleep @1am

Leave a Reply

