Welcome, December…

Heyyy, December is coming. We will meet new year soon. What do you think about December? Christmas? holiday?

Well, for me, December means my second boy’s b’day, my older son test-week preparation, and in this year Idul Adha come this month.

Little bit busy for first-two-weeks, hopefully get rest for last week. Especially kids holiday. We don’t have holiday plan yet.

My gastro problem is not really getting better. Still same with last week. And start again to sip my morning coffee.

Twilight movie is on cinema this week.

My crochet “Noah’s Ark” project is on finishing.

And, I already change my desktop wallpaper calendar….

Welcome, December…

Leave a Reply

