Day Count: 1

Had  to post it yesterday, but the connection was awful.

Here’s the pics I took:

IMG00078-20081222-1831

-Beautiful card from my auntie for my son’s birthday. I am big fans of Parsley pattern.  Wherever it is, whatever it is.

IMG00077-20081221-1513

-Love seeing rows and columns, use this pic as my phone screen.

And, I met Edward Cullen, in the movie again…

And, MOS Burger (for Morning, Ocean, Sun Burger), well-known for Beef Teriyaki Burger, from Japan is opened here, at Plaza Senayan. The nearest outlet was in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

