MOVIE AND BOOK

Last movie I saw is The Bank Job. You can see the trailer here. Another Jason Statham’s movie. Cool film. But I had to see it again someday. Had lots of ‘flashback’ scene so I had to remind which part was it. Based on true story, this film talked about bank robbery in London around 1970. However, the robbers didn’t realize that inside the safe deposit box, contains many of secret, with so many important persons involved.

This movie is very English. His accent was so sexy. You have to watch it.

Book I read lately is Diary of A Wimpy Kid by Jeff Kinney. It is a novel in cartoons. It is very funny. About a boy’s life, how he face his teenager, his family, his friends. I really fall in love at the first time and I will let my son read it when he is ready. Can’t stop smile and laugh. I recommend this book and can’t wait to see the other books.

Leave a Reply

