Whole Wheat Spaghetti

This morning I tried to cook Spaghetti for breakfast. Yesterday I went to groceries and found Whole wheat spaghetti pasta that I thought it’s quite good for my husband diet (he really cut the carbo intake lately).

And you know what? it really suck!!!! I cooked it al dente. But the result is awful. He emptied the plate. Me, as a whole wheat bread and red rice fans, will skip my high fibre pasta :). I prefer the original one.

One Response to “Whole Wheat Spaghetti”

  1. r.a.r.u Says:

    spaghetti for breakfast? interesting…
    your hubby must be hungry, huh?
    i tried whole wheat pasta before and yes it sucks. mine tastes like fish…dont know where that comes from.

Leave a Reply

