I HEART YARNS

I’m in love with yarns. Well, actually fall in love with colors, I love colors. Colors make your day, your life, brighter and meaningful.

My yarns are my treasure right now, haha don’t laugh… I could sit and stare at them, wondering what I’ll gonna do with this, with that. My dream is I had white craft room, with white table and chair, with full-height shelves that consists of yarns. Lots of it. Colorful. On the other wall, there will bookshelf, and the other wall is my desk with lot of scrapthing and my creation… There must be yoga mat and candle, and Spa Sound as a backsound. Hahaaa….my dream…hopefully will come true…even in my sleep….

For now, please enjoy my yarns 🙂

DSC03984

This is real cotton yarn from Peaches and Creme.

DSC03985

My acrylic collections, from Bernat, Red Heart Saver and else.

DSC03987 The soft yarns.

Well, from this collection you can see that I stick in soft, pastel and dull colors, the bright colors are NOT me, but I still had some of them.

3 Responses to “I HEART YARNS”

  1. r.a.r.u Says:

    ngekkk banyak amet yarnnya. ktnya jgn beli yarn banyak2 takut ga fokus sama projectnya… ternyataahhh koleksi jg yaa?? hheheheheh

  2. c c Says:

    asiiiik…mo bikinin buat g yaaa!!!!!! :-p

  3. dede Says:

    duhhhh, can’t wait too see your “craft room with white table and chair, with full-height shelves that consists of yarns. Lots of it. Colorful. On the other wall, there will bookshelf, and the other wall is my desk with lot of scrapthing and my creation…”
    hehehehehe, i’ll be adding some stuff, could i? as we talked several months before kannnnn =)

Leave a Reply

