it’s been a month

Last post, 2nd of March, now….2nd of April start posting again. Last couple week, been little bit busy. On 2nd week of March, was travelling to Tokyo, Japan then I caught really bad cough and flu and had to take a rest for a week, plus my kids got sick too, because of me, of course.

At this time until now, I’m not too interested to get online. And blogging too. Just check my friends status from Facebook through my cellphone. Turn on and get connected….am so lazy to do that.

But I have to get rid of the feelings, too lazy not good, rite??

In 20th March, I got new niece. She’s really cute and chubby, but unfortunately, she had to stayed over at the hospital because her bilirubin number was increasing. She had to get light in case her skin became yellow.

enough for today.

I wanna upload the photos later and posting more.

Leave a Reply

