GO GREEN….

From last year, I interested in Green Living. I tries to put it in my daily life. I know that what I did is not too obvious, but I still improves my eco-living. I turned off lights when I didn’t use it, I recharged my electric devices after 10pm, I minimised plastics bag using, I use my own tumbler.

Talking about own tumbler, my dearest friend just gave me the coolest tumbler. Made by  Starbucks (who-else), filled with Ice Hazelnut Latte (free with tumbler purchase), she bought me in Venti Grande size…. Perfecto.

DSC04240

Isn’t it gorgeous green tumbler???

I wanna make this eco living becoming my daily routine. Let we help our earth. Do the easiest way, from yourself.

One Response to “GO GREEN….”

  1. r.a.r.u Says:

    i think u should start with less pergi2 by car… and start pedaling,….GO GREEN!

Leave a Reply

