puzzle-ing

Take a look @ my puzzle. Mickey Mouse actually not my fave figures. But this metamorphosis of Mickey really make me pick it from bunch of puzzles from the toystore.

It is Chocolate Mickey Mouse, Cork Mickey Mouse, Gold Platinum Mickey Mouse, Transparent Mickey Mouse etc and there also The Knit Mickey Mouse!!!!

It took 3 days to finish it. The hardest part is when the white pieces left, we had to try lotta combination.

DSC04187

DSC04235

Arrgghh, my fault, flash light……ruin my pics…

Leave a Reply

