Book this week: The Chronicles of Narnia by CS Lewis

This new big (biggest?) bookstore in the biggest shopping mall just gave 30% discount for a whole week. All books including magazines, except electronics.

Unaccidentally I found this. After watched Narnia: Prince Caspian movie, I was looking for the book. I had read Narnia: The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe when I was little.One package consist of 6 books.  A whole complete series. I would give this to my kids, but at the end I DO really enjoy reading it. Take me back to my childhood.

IMG_0847

It was about 4 sibblings who found another world when they were evacuated to a professor house by their mom because the war was occured. They found a wardrobe that lead them to another place with any weird things and animals and creations. And then the adventure begin.

Leave a Reply

