MOVIE..MOVIE…

Transformers 2 Revenge of the Fallen

Yes, The Autobot and Decepticon were here. We watched last month. The first day of the show. And we got the last row means very close to the screen. Urgh…hate it. But I already promise my kids to watch that day. I even couldn’t see clear the movie.

My review: my fave still the Transformes I. The robots were too much variations. And where were the other Autobots when Optimus Prime fought with Blackout, Starscream and Megatron at the wood? And lots of unimportant scene that only showed the Mikaela sexiness. Yes, she’s hot. But looked too old for Sam.

trntrans

 

ICE AGE 3

Funny, but not too funny. We saw in 3D. Love 3D.

ice

 

PUBLIC ENEMIES

I like the settings, the casts….especially Cottilard. She’s sooo beautiful..in classic way. Johnny Depp as John Dillinger, a bank robber who really trust and loyal with  the friendship. We know that Depp is really character actor. His appearance balanced with the cold detective Purvis, casted by Bale. Unhappy ending.

Public

Leave a comment