THE BOOKS I BOUGHT

here’s the list of my newcomer. I haven’t read all of them.

1. The Reader by Bernhard Schlink. I mentioned in my last posting that I really like the movie. So when I see the book, was not thinking anymore, just grab it. And I love tho book as well.

 reader

2. The Curious Case of Benjamin Button by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Ditto with list no. 1.

BB

3. The Thrift Book by India Knight. This book is amust-read. Easy and fun too. With lots of information, including the list of weblists, will make you DO more and SPEND less. A very useful read.

 thrift

4. Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom. Haven’t read yet. But like the previous book.

mitch

5. Certain Girls by Jennifer Weiner. Haven’t read too. She’s an author of In Her Shoes, that the movie was out couple years ago, with Cameron Diaz was on cast.

jenn

6. Choke by Chuck Palahniuk. I usually read the reviews of Palahniuk books. And I curious what’s his books like.

chuck

Some of books above I bought in half prices. Like Choke and Certain Girls. That’s another reason why I chose them.

Leave a Reply

