1st MINI BOOK

I always interest in making mini book. I never make one. When I hit the  craft store last year, I bought this Mini Book Kit. It looked like this. Had two sided paper that you can use whatever you want, plus the embellishments.

3783577111_1a499bfa4e 

To make the book, you have to fold it halfway, push into the corner, fold it again, then voila..it become mini book.

Rather than do that, I cut them following the pattern, then put it together forming a book, punch-hole the middle line, then I use the ribbon to make it binded. Here’s the results. I think it’s not bad for amateur (hu..hu..). 

3783561491_c8358a66d0

My next plan is to fill the mini book with some of mini photos, I’ll posting later.

One Response to “1st MINI BOOK”

  1. r.a.r.u Says:

    nice….very niceeeeeeeeee… good job. keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

