Eco-Tote

Recently am in love with eco-tote. Bought some from www.rootote.com and www.envirosax.com (thx to CC, from introduce me to the sax). Then my sister told me that she made her own by knitting. She showed me the pattern. You can find it here. Lucky me, there came in crochet pattern too. I have to learn more about knitting, so I prefer crochet for now.

After 2-3 days, after paused craft for almost 2 months, i finished mine. I think i’ll make more later.

DSC_1378_1My sisters’. The knitting pattern had rectangular base.

DSC04870Mine has circular-base.

Wow, she DID better than me.

One Response to “Eco-Tote”

  1. annisa Says:

    mbaaaa, yg black n red siapa yg buat?! rani or dina? but i prefer the blue one.. 😉

Leave a Reply

