My 2nd sew project

When I went to Japan, I bought a sew kit that consists of couple layes of cotton fabric, and ribbons. Beautiful combo. Then after looking through my inventory suitcase (my hubby named it because the suitcase filled with my yarn collection) and took this kit and plan to make it with my new toy. However the pattern -which is hard to read- is round shape, which i think difficult for me too because my straight line in sewing is not even straight, how come i DO the round way??

I jolt down n try to make my own creation, which is very simple rectangle pouch. With 3 hours and full of sweat….i finish it. Not too perfect, but i make it better than 1st project.

IMG00426-20090904-1555

IMG00427-20090904-1556

Leave a Reply

