German Pancakes

After looked at one of the blog that i forgot, i wrote and kept the recipee for someday. The simple ingredients and easy, made me wanna cook for kids. Especially for breakfast.

So, as today is weekend, I prepared the stuffes and started to make the pancakes. I used my microwave for baking, sound silly, but mine said its microwaving, and baking, and grilling and so on.

After baking for 20 mins,  it seemed like the upper area still wet and soggy, so I put in again and change the cooking method into the upper grill only, for 10 mins. Then it became brown and very crispy, and because its tasteless (we need butter/sugar/maple syrup to make it sweet), eewwww no one would eat my german pancake. 

So I failed.

IMG00485-20091024-0914

Leave a Reply

