New Books

My friend gave me two books from her last vacation. I always love book things. Whatever book it is, i love to hold, smell and read it.

She gave me Eat, Pray and Love from Elizabeth Gilbert, actually i read this book couple month ago but i don’t mind read it again ‘cos i love this book. Gilbert already released her new book “Committed”.

Another book is What The Dog Saw by Malcolm Gladwell. I never read his books, but i will do someday, till my friend gave me. And i love him. I like his writing style. Since English is not my prime language, i didn’t find serious difficulties to read this non-fiction book. Haven’t finish yet, so i’ll talk about it later.

Well, this year is almost ended, many hopes and wishes that we think. Hopefully next year will be better and our wish list will be checked.

For today i’ll write down my wish list books:

1. After What The Dog Saw, of course: another Gladwell’s books: Outliers, Blink and Tipping Point.

2. Paulo Coelho books. None of him i’ve been read.

3. Pride and Prejudice. Read for couple chapters and still in my bedside table.

4. The Guernsay Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. Recommended by my sis.

uhhmm whatelse??

Leave a Reply

