Scarf

I love to make scarves. Easy, quick and worth to be given.

Here’s the scarves that I made recently:

I finished it in one-day, easy n quick. Pattern from “One Skein” book. Yarn from Red Heart.

Yay, the first knitting scarf that i made. Needs about 3 weeks (the pattern said ‘it was super quick’). Realise that knitting is more complicated and more challenged. Yarns from Ravelry.com plus instructions from Cyberseams.com posting at youtube.com. And the yarn is from Red Heart too.

And, i had posting this scarf last year, but i hadn’t give edging on it. I liked it better with the border. But  I already gave it to my friend.

All of them are for gifts. My friend’s. I think that’s personal message for your friend that you care and love them. Something that handmade by you.

One Response to “Scarf”

  1. momby Says:

    i love u too…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

