Desserts

This is what I’ve got after lunch eating Grilled Oxtail, at Sinou Kaffee Hausen

Peach French Toast with Vanilla Ice Cream

Cutie Cappucino

*my sweet tooth, no wonder i’ve been shopping at my dentist yesterday..

One Response to “Desserts”

  1. Meuti Says:

    wow wow.. what’s that?? I would say no to that “peach” whatever-u-call-it hahaha.. I’m an extremely conservative consumer, “Black Coffee or Cappucino with Blueberry cheese cake or Tiramisu” That’s very common right =)

Leave a Reply

