Fasting Day 3

I cleaned my house today, well, not all of the room, but stuffs upon Piano, my kids’ game player under TV, and start to decorate my craft desk (not the room yet).

empty desk

birthday gift from my friend. She didn’t put the ages!! love it

next project: de-cluttering the cable (hate it)

taken from my upstair balcony, the front yard in front of my house

Frangipani in the balcony

This beautiful sari fabric from India–found at room upstair

gorgeous bowls from my mom–almost forget where i put them

new decorating stuffs

Leave a Reply

