Fasting Day 4, 5, 6

DAY 4

Fasting on weekend means waking up very late for us. We out from bedroom around 10am and go back again and out again and so on. We went to my mom-in-law’s place to break our fasting. So much fun there, the kids light up the fireworks, too bad i didn’t bring my camera.

DAY 5

Sunday, another lazy day.

Today, we went to my mom’s place and brought the iga konro bakar (barbeque ribs) and coto makassar and es palubutung for dessert. Delicious.

DAY 6

Me went to Immigration Office to extend my passport book. Today just submitted the application and next thursday, we come back to take photos and finger prints. I’ll bring my kids along.

Hit the Gym and dentist visit.  Thank God, finished with the root canal.

Oh…no pictures in this posting, hate it.

One Response to “Fasting Day 4, 5, 6”

  1. r.a.r.u Says:

    me want some iga konro downkkk….. kl gw dsana aja ga dibawain makanan yg aneh2…

Leave a Reply

