Fasting Day 26: Kitchen Timer

I don’t have kitchen timer, usually i just turn on my alarm, to remind me to turn off the oven. Now i’m trying to find the cute timer that double as decoration in my kitchen.

1. The Ice Cream Cone, from here

2. Hamburger, found here

3. For retro lovers, www.revdesign.biz

4. Digital colors

5. Oh…cute pirate..here

6. Vintage magnet, see here

7. Smile, please from the-o-digital.com

8. Alessi, never failed me..

Today is the 26th day of this Fasting Month. 5 days more to go.

Leave a Reply

