1st Homemade Bread

I never made a bread before. But i really try it because i want to know how the process. I curious ’bout the doubled size of the dough while we left it for 1-2 hours. I want to try how to knead. So i googled for Easy Bread Recipe, found here and luckily i had all the ingredients needed.

the look of the dough after kneading. think i should do more kneading. 5-10min?

The result. Not bad after all, but still had the yeast smell. My youngest son like it, with nutella. He always be nice to me and enjoy my cooking.

Leave a Reply

