Sewing Book Cover

I had these book that i need to cover it. I don’t like the old cover, made from bulky pink+purple fake lather. Yiekkkss, not to mention that i didn’t like those colors, I did, but the combo was really big-no-no.

So i made my version. This is my first time sewing with bias tape. I must admit, it’s difficult. Really difficult. But i loved the result.

One Response to “Sewing Book Cover”

  1. Dina Begum Says:

    Aku juga senang menjahit tapi udah lama ga jahit jadi karatan deh…. Bungkus buku ini bagus banget!

Leave a Reply

