Hello Again…

How long i’ve been away? quite long am i little surprised that the wordpress had some changes. There are writing helper section now.

I am here, i mean, i read blog everyday, my google reader had lots of item that i love to read everyday. I read them everywhere. But i didn’t open wordpress. I didn’t take lots of pics nowadays, but i took some of them.

I did some interior projects, i did some crafts, sewing and crochet. There were sometime that i stayed on my craftroom whole weeks, picking fabrics and sewing something.  My hubby got unhealthy for a couple week, so i took care of him. We had holiday, with the big family, (summer holiday–i’ll posting the picture soon)

Well. I am here now. Collecting the blogging spirit.

 

Leave a Reply

